Episode guide

Click on an episode to read more about it and find the info you wanted. You can also see here when an episode aired for the first time and what they are called.

Season 1
01. Train Bandits / A Dirty Dusty Apology – Monday January 20th 2014
02. Horseshoe Peck / Callie’s Gold Nugget – Monday January 20th 2014
03. Tricky Trouble / Toby’s Untrue Achoo – Tuesday January 21st 2014
04. Stagecoach Stand-Ins / Gold Mine Mix-Up – Wednesday January 22nd 2014
05. The Pesky Kangaroo Rat / Cattle Overdrive – Thursday January 23rd 2014
06. Sparky’s Rival / Jail Crazy – Friday January 24th 2014
07. Toby Gets Nosy / Peck Takes It Back – Monday January 27th 2014
08. Sparky’s Lucky Day / Peck’s Bent Beak – Tuesday January 28th 2014
09. Toby the Cowsitter / Callie’s Blue Jay Blues – Wednesday January 29th 2014
10. Peck’s Darling, Clementine / Lasso Come Home – Thursday January 30th 2014
11. Twist and Shout / Calamity Priscilla – Friday January 31st 2014
12. King Sticky / Abigail’s Extra Big Story – Monday February 3rd 2014
13. Horsefeathers / My Brother’s Sleeper – Tuesday February 4th 2014
14. Callie Asks for Help / Peck’s Trail Mix Mix Up – Thursday February 6th 2014
15. Priscilla’s Lost Love Bird / Callie’s Cowgirl Twirl – Friday February 14th 2014
16. The Pie Thief / Fool for Gold – Friday March 7th 2014
17. Peck and Toby’s Big Yarn / My Fair Stinky – Tuesday April 8th 2014
18. Parroting Pedro / Toby Gets the Scoop – Friday May 23rd 2014
19. Here Comes the Sun / Bug Trouble – Friday June 6th 2014
20. Moustache Toby / Doc’s Cheatin’ Chili – Friday June 20th 2014
21. The Prickly Pair / Crystal Cave Caper – Thursday August 28th 2014
22. Toby Braves the Bully / The Tumbling Tumbleweed – Friday October 3rd 2014
23. Hike to Wish Mountain / Rhymin’ Rideo – Friday December 5th 2014

Season 2
01. The Good, The Bad, and the Yo-Yo / Boots or Consequences – Sunday November 1 2015
02. Peck’s Deputy Drill / A Fistful of Flowers – Friday November 6 2015
03. Quilting Time / When Dirty Turned Purty – Saturday November 14 2015
04. A Barrel Full of Trouble / Peck Clowns Around – Friday November 20 2015
05. The Long Adios / Fire Engine Fuss – Monday February 15 2016
06. Bandit Toby / Barnstorming Bandit – Friday December 11 2015
07. Peck Gets Fooled / Doc’s Runaway Balloon – Saturday January 2 2016
08. Sparky Runs Wild / Milkshake Shakedown – Saturday January 9 2016
09. Toby’s First Snow / Blazing Skaters – Monday February 1 2016
10. Toby’s Christmas Critter / A Very Tricky Christmas – Saturday November 28 2015
11. Wrong Way Wagon Train / Peck and Toby’s Tall Twirl – Monday February 22 2016
12. Peck’s Prisoner Promise / Toby’s Two-Step Trouble – Tuesday March 8 2016
13. The Prize Fight / Buckle Hustle – Thursday March 10 2016
14. Ballad of Sweet Strings / Lost Popcorn Cavern – Thursday March 10 2016
15. Homestead Alone / Where’s Our Wishing Well – Wednesday June 22 2016
16. How the Water Was Won / Double Trouble – Monday July 4 2016
17. The Great Halloween Robbery / The Ghost of the Scary Prairie – Monday October 3 2016
18. Ella Sneaks a Peek / Tunnel of Trouble – Monday October 10 2016
19. Stagecoach to Yonderville / The Wild Brunch – Monday October 17 2016
20. Callie’s Got Trouble / Outlaw Roundup – Monday October 24 2016
21. New Sheriff in Town / Buzzard Bust-Out – Monday November 7 2016


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *